Lakewood Library

Closed until 9:00am today

Monday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM

Curbside service is available until 5 p.m. each day the Library is open.

10200 W. 20th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Veteran's Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Sunday, January 1, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 9, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Training
    Monday, October 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Saturday, November 11, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Day after Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Sunday, December 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Sunday, December 31, 2023
    Closes early: 5:00pm

New at Lakewood Library

Recent News Posts

Back to Top