Library Leadership

Executive Director
Donna Walker
303-275-2201
ExecutiveDirector@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Public Services
Julianne Rist
303-275-2236
julianne.rist@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Facilities and Construction
Steve Chestnut
303-275-6236
steve.chestnut@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Technology and Innovation
Bernadette Berger
303-275-6236
ITDirector@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of People and Culture
Lisa Smith
303-275-6160
lisa.smith@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Communications and Engagement
Kim McGrigg
303-275-2203
kim.mcgrigg@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Business Strategy & Finance
Dan Wells
303-275-2216
dan.wells@jeffcolibrary.org

Assistant Director of Library Design Projects and Planning
Amy Bentz
amy.bentz@jeffcolibrary.org

Assistant Director of Public Services for Resources and Programs
Lizzie Gall
303-275-2204
lizzie.gall@jeffcolibrary.org

Assistant Director of Public Services for Community Outreach
Padma Polepeddi
303-275-2206
padma.polepeddi@jeffcolibrary.org

Assistant Director of Public Services for Customer Experience
Jennifer Reading
303-275-2207
Jennifer.reading@jeffcolibrary.org

Location Managers

Arvada Library - Interim
Paola Vilaxa
303-403-5060
paola.vilaxa@jeffcolibrary.org

Belmar Library
Briana Francis
303-403-5360
briana.francis@jeffcolibrary.org

Columbine Library
Rene Yaws
303-403-5340
rene.yaws@jeffcolibrary.org

Conifer Library
Jessica Paulsen
303-403-5165
jessica.paulsen@jeffcolibrary.org

Edgewater Library
Nick Taylor
303-403-5140
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org

Evergreen Library
Jessica Paulsen
303-403-5165
jessica.paulsen@jeffcolibrary.org

Golden Library
Julianna Sipeki
303-403-5120
julianna.sipeki@jeffcolibrary.org

Lakewood Library
Kelly Duran
303-275-6180
kelly.duran@jeffcolibrary.org

Standley Lake Library
Peg Hooper
303-403-5100
peg.hooper@jeffcolibrary.org

Wheat Ridge Library
Nick Taylor
303-403-5140
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org

Core Service Managers

Adult Services
Peg Hooper
303-403-5100
peg.hooper@jeffcolibrary.org

Collections
Franca Rosen
303-275-2223
franca.rosen@jeffcolibrary.org

Digital Experience 
Hallie Kaiser
303-275-6179
hallie.kaiser@jeffcolibrary.org

Diversity and Inclusion - Interim
Paola Vilaxa
303-403-5060
paola.vilaxa@jeffcolibrary.org

Kids and Families
Robyn Lupa
303-403-5341
robyn.lupa@jeffcolibrary.org

Library to You
Kelly Duran
303-275-6180
kelly.duran@jeffcolibrary.org

Operations
Julianna Sipeki
303-403-5120
julianna.sipeki@jeffcolibrary.org

Patron Experience
Jessica Paulsen
303-403-5165
jessica.paulsen@jeffcolibrary.org

Programs
Cindy Jaye
303-403-5392
cindy.jaye@jeffcolibrary.org

Teen Services

Nick Taylor
303-403-5140
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org

Back to Top