Library Leadership

Executive Director
Donna Walker
303-275-2201
ExecutiveDirector@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Libraries
Julianne Rist
303-275-2236
julianne.rist@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of People and Culture
Sandie Coutts
303-275-6160
sandie.coutts@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Facilities and Construction
Steve Chestnut
303-275-6236
steve.chestnut@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Information Technology
Bernadette Berger
303-275-6236
ITDirector@jeffcolibrary.org

Interim Director of Strategy and Engagement
Rex Whisman
303-275-2203
rex.whisman@jeffcolibrary.org

Assistant Director of Budget and Finance
Barbara Long
303-275-6236
barbara.long@jeffcolibrary.org

Assistant Directors of Library Experience
Lizzie Gall
303-275-2204
lizzie.gall@jeffcolibrary.org

Padma Polepeddi
303-275-2206
padma.polepeddi@jeffcolibrary.org

Location Managers

Arvada Library
Jennifer Reading
303-403-5385
jennifer.reading@jeffcolibrary.org

Belmar Library
Joanna Stankiewicz
303-403-5360
joanna.stankiewicz@jeffcolibrary.org

Columbine Library
Rene Yaws
303-403-5340
rene.yaws@jeffcolibrary.org

Conifer Library
Jessica Paulsen
303-403-5165
jessica.paulsen@jeffcolibrary.org

Edgewater Library
Nick Taylor
303-403-5140
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org

Evergreen Library
Jessica Paulsen
303-403-5165
jessica.paulsen@jeffcolibrary.org

Golden Library
Julianna Sipeki
303-403-5120
julianna.sipeki@jeffcolibrary.org

Lakewood Library
Kelly Duran
303-275-6180
kelly.duran@jeffcolibrary.org

Standley Lake Library
Peg Hooper
303-403-5100
peg.hooper@jeffcolibrary.org

Wheat Ridge Library
Nick Taylor
303-403-5140
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org

Core Service Managers

Adult Services
Peg Hooper
303-403-5100
peg.hooper@jeffcolibrary.org

Digital Experience
Sarah Rudman
303-275-2237
sarah.rudman@jeffcolibrary.org

Diversity and Inclusion
Jennifer Reading
303-403-5385
jennifer.reading@jeffcolibrary.org

Kids and Families
Barb Yeutter Roig
303-403-5351
barbara.yeutterroig@jeffcolibrary.org

Library Collections
Debbi Mikash
303-403-5205
debbi.mikash@jeffcolibrary.org

Library to You
Kelly Duran
303-275-6180
kelly.duran@jeffcolibrary.org

Operations
Julianna Sipeki
303-403-5120
julianna.sipeki@jeffcolibrary.org

Patron Experience
Jessica Paulsen
303-403-5165
jessica.paulsen@jeffcolibrary.org

Programs
Cindy Jaye
303-403-5392
cindy.jaye@jeffcolibrary.org

Teen Services

Nick Taylor
303-403-5140
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org

Print