Library Leadership

Executive Director
Donna Walker
303-275-2201
ExecutiveDirector@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Communications
Rebecca Winning
303-275-2203
rebecca.winning@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Libraries
Julianne Rist
303-275-2236
julianne.rist@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Budget and Finance
Barbara Long
303-275-6236
barbara.long@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Employee Relations and Development
Sandie Coutts
303-275-6160
sandie.coutts@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Facilities and Construction
Steve Chestnut
303-275-6236
steve.chestnut@jeffcolibrary.org

Director of Information Technology
Bernadette Berger
303-275-6236
ITDirector@jeffcolibrary.org

Assistant Directors of Library Experience
Lizzie Gall
lizzie.gall@jeffcolibrary.org
303-275-2204

Padma Polepeddi
padma.polepeddi@jeffcolibrary.org
303-275-2206


Location Managers

Arvada Library
Jennifer Reading
jennifer.reading@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5385

Belmar Library
Tricia Lee
tricia.lee@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5360

Columbine Library
Rene Yaws
rene.yaws@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5340

Conifer Library
Julianne Rist
303-275-2236
julianne.rist@jeffcolibrary.org

Edgewater Library
Nick Taylor
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5140

Evergreen Library
Julianne Rist
303-275-2236
julianne.rist@jeffcolibrary.org

Golden Library
Leslie Bonato
leslie.bonato@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5120

Lakewood Library
Kelly Duran
kelly.duran@jeffcolibrary.org
303-275-6180

Standley Lake Library
Peg Hooper
peg.hooper@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5100

Wheat Ridge Library
Nick Taylor
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5140

Core Service Managers

Adult Services
Peg Hooper
peg.hooper@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5100

Digital Experience
Patrick Farrell
patrick.farrell@jeffcolibrary.org
303-275-2238

Diversity and Inclusion
Jennifer Reading
jennifer.reading@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5385

Kids and Families
Barb Yeutter Roig
barbara.yeutterroig@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5351

Library Collections
Debbi Mikash
debbi.mikash@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5205

Library to You
Kelly Duran
kelly.duran@jeffcolibrary.org
303-275-6180

Patron Experience
Lizzie Gall
lizzie.gall@jeffcolibrary.org
303-275-2204

Programs
Cindy Jaye
cindy.jaye@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5392

Teen Services
Nick Taylor
nick.taylor@jeffcolibrary.org
303-403-5140

Print